Registration for LENSES, OPTICS, MATERIALS, and DIAGNOSTICS

2021 MORS Foundations 2 ~ LENSES, OPTICS, MATERIALS, and DIAGNOSTICS





  • MORS FOUNDATIONS 2 PROGRAM - LENSES, OPTICS, MATERIALS, and DIAGNOSTICS

  •   • Session 1: September 27, 2021 (Monday)
  •   • Session 2: September 29, 2021 (Wednesday)
  •   • Session 3: October 1, 2021 (Friday)
  •   • Session 4: October 4, 2021 (Monday)

    TWO FEE SCHEDULES AVAILABLE:  

    1.) ALL-ACCESS PROGRAM FEE:
  •    • RSA Members Only Event
  •    • All Four Session Access
  •    • Access to recorded Session Materials for 1-week after the conclusion of the course.
  •    • Participation qualifies for 1 of 3 Credits toward completion of the Foundations Dimension of the RSA Master of Refractive Surgery (MORS) Program.  

    2.) RESIDENT/FELLOW PROGRAM FEE:
  •    • Reduced participation fee for RSA Member Resident/Fellows Only
  •    • All Four Session Access
  •    • Access to recorded Session Materials for 1-week after the conclusion of the course.
  •    • Satisfies the RSA Fellowship Network Foundations Participation requirement.
  •    • Participation qualifies for 1 of 3 Credits toward completion of the Foundations Dimension of the RSA Master of Refractive Surgery (MORS) Program.  

    Each session of the LENSES, OPTICS, MATERIALS, and DIAGNOSTICS Courses is held at the same time each day:
  •    • 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT+2


    Conference Fee is Paid In-Full at Time of Registration.

    Registration is Non-Refundable.

    Registrations are Non-Transferable.

  • We use your cell phone number in the unlikely event we must reach you during the event.
  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Return to Upcoming Events